Collection: Hymns

These hymns have stood the test of time. We have done our best to place them in a newer setting, always mindful of the deep content of the lyric. The original idea was for a more diverse English madrigalian musical flavor, but we all kept feeling the gravitational tug of Irish music. From all of us, we hope these hymns will become water to wash your feet."
—Michael Card

Songs Include:

  • Come Thou Fount
  • Brethren, We Have Met to Worship
  • How Firm a Foundation
  • Jesus, What a Friend for Sinners
  • O the Deep, Deep Love of Jesus
  • Softly and Tenderly
  • On Christ the Solid Rock I Stand
  • All That Was Lost
  • Look, Ye Saints!
  • Praise to the Lord
  • Where Cross the Crowded Ways
  • Only His Wounds
1 product
  • Hymns — CD
    Regular price
    Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    Sold out