Collection: Saints of Zion Congregational Licensing

A congregational digital license for the piano and SATB arrangements of select tracks from Dr. R.C. Sproul’s new sacred music project, Saints of Zion. Musicians and congregations can join in the worship of our great God through the music of Saints of Zion. Saints of Zion features fourteen hymns from the album arranged for piano and SATB choir as well as eleven shorter hymnal arrangements that are suitable for congregational singing or family worship.

This congregational digital license provides piano and SABT arrangements for the following songs:

• Saints of Zion

• Create, O God, A Pure, Clean Heart

• Grace of God

• Psalm of the Shepherd

• Veni Domine

• Magnificat

• How Beautiful Your Songs of Praise

• The Word Made Flesh (A Christology Hymn)

• Ways of the Righteous

• Hear Me, Lord

• His Works His Will

• Where He Is Now

• The New Jerusalem

• Alleluia

By purchasing digital print licensing, you agree to the Terms & Conditions. Digital print licensing is not transferrable. If you need additional licenses, you may purchase a combination of print licenses to meet your needs. For more details, explore the Frequently Asked Questions. All sales are final.

1 product
  • Saints of Zion Congregational Licensing — Congregational License PDF
    Regular price
    Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    Sold out